FRESH PRODUCE IS TAKING A BREAK

27Dec09

I moved from NYC to Virginia…I’m taking a break from advertising and my blog. I’ve taken a position at the Savannah College of Art & Design. Thanks to everyone for their support, have a great 2010!

4 Responses to “FRESH PRODUCE IS TAKING A BREAK”

  1. keep us posted on everything!

  2. Best of luck Cecilia on your new life!

  3. Shoot ! I love this blog, please continue .

  4. Sounds like a lot of fun! I hope you have a great time..


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

